Accenture uses your network username and password to login to Box. Continue to login to Box through your network.
Support: Accenture's Box environment is fully supported by Accenture's Service Desk via ServiceNow and Technology Support web site.
Security: For compliance with Accenture’s security and data storage policies, the following 3 changes have been implemented for all users:
1. Box accounts that have not logged in within 90 days will be deleted. You will be informed via email before your account is deleted if it is targeted for removal.
2. The anonymous sharing option in Box, “People with the link”, has been removed. Employees and external Box users will need to have a Box account to access files, folders or collaboration requests within Box.
3. Shared links automatically disable after 7 days. Therefore, please ensure the recipient of the shared link does not rely on it being active for more than seven days.